Minnie Pearson

First Vice President:
Sandra Kato

Second Vice President:
Michele Cooper

Debarah McFarland

Assistant Secretary:
Michele Cooper

Artice James

Assistant Treasurer:
Christopher Hamb

ACT-SO Chairperson:
Dr. Barbara Gillespie-Washington

Freedom Fund Committee Chairperson:
Shandra Summerville

Membership Chairperson:
Bernice Harrington

Justice Reform Chairperson:
Thom Moore

Environmental and Climate Chairperson:
Prince Robertson

Voter Empowerment
Matt Duco

Stay Informed

Join the Mailing list

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.