Minnie Pearson

First Vice President:
Sandra Kato

Second Vice President:
Michele Cooper

Debarah McFarland

Assistant Secretary:
Michele Cooper

Artice James

Assistant Treasurer:
Christopher Hamb

ACT-SO Chairperson:
Dr. Barbara Gillespie-Washington

Freedom Fund Committee Chairperson:
Shandra Summerville

Membership Chairperson:
Bernice Harrington

Justice Reform Chairperson:
Thom Moore

Environmental and Climate Chairperson:
Prince Robertson

Voter Empowerment
Matt Duco

Stay Informed

Join the Mailing list

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Upcoming Events

  1. NAACP Champaign County September General Body Meeting

    October 5 @ 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
  2. NAACP Champaign County Branch Freedom Fund Banquet

    October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Leave a Comment